Raja Williams Books 1-3 Save 78%

Brilliant. Fearless. Unstoppable. Raja Williams is a private detective who is relentless in his pursuit of justice. Neither the dark, tragic anti-hero nor the James Bond super-hero type, Raja uses his intuitive genius and penetrating empathy to unravel mysteries. He and his partner Vinny Moore, a high-tech hacker with brains and beauty, do whatever it takes to help those who have nowhere else to turn.

“Jack Thompson gives his readers what they want: a good plot with a central character painted in bold colours.” -Mike Smith, e-thriller


“Good story line with likeable characters. Raja and Vinny have developed in each book. Try them. If you enjoy Parker and Connelly, you will be happy you tried Thompson.

“Totally enjoyable way to spend time indoors.”

“Best detective since Sherlock Holmes!”

“Loved this terrific series of mysteries! I planned to review this trilogy before reading more, but, alas, I had gotten so into Raja Williams that I got the next trilogy and have finished it (5 stars also) and am going to buy the next mysteries as well.”

“I love Raja Williams. He is a brilliant private investigator with an amazing heart.”

“From the first chapter, I was hooked. The story, the characters, and the pace were outstanding.”

“Worth every penny for the box set, great reading, could not wait to read the next book.”

“Plenty of action, good stories and well-developed plots.”

“These are not cookie cutter mysteries. They are complex, interesting, surprising and always entertaining.”

Each book takes you to a new part of the world with rich, supporting characters and a taste of the local culture. This set includes Books 1, 2 and 3 in the 11-volume Raja Williams Mystery Thriller series.

The Color of Greed, Book 1: Raja Williams and his partner Vinny Moore head to Los Angeles to investigate the death of a wealthy heiress’ husband. As more bodies pile up, they find themselves targeted by a powerful enemy with much to hide, and must race to uncover the truth before everyone involved, including the two of them, ends up dead.

C’est la Vie, Book 2: The search for a professor’s wife leads Raja and Vinny deep into the French underworld, including the club scene riddled with designer drugs, and a modern day white slave trade. Will they find the missing woman before she falls victim to the elusive international criminal known only as the Scorpion?

Swimming Upstream, Book 3: The discovery of a sinister scorched-earth plot to hide the truth takes Raja and Vinny to the Arctic wilds of Canada and lands them in the middle of a battle over the riches of the pristine wilderness. If assassins don’t kill them, the sub-zero weather just might.

Save 78% with this Limited Time Offer

Start your adventure now with the first three books in this addictive series:

 Amazon CA (CDN$ 4.01) |  Amazon US ($2.99)

Amazon UK  |  Amazon AU 

(FREE with your Kindle Unlimited Subscription)